Terms and conditions

(T&C)

1. SCOPE

The online shop www.aeonconcept.com (hereinafter referred to as "online shop") is operated by AEON Concept GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "AEON Concept"), which acts as a contractual partner in all legal transactions.

 

The General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter “T&C”) of AEON Concept apply to all AEON Concept products and services.

 

AEON Concept reserves the right to change the terms and conditions at any time and without notice. When ordering via the online shop, the general terms and conditions applicable at the time of the order apply. The current and binding version of the terms and conditions is published at www.aeonconcept.com/agb.

 

By placing an order in the online shop, the customer acknowledges these terms and conditions and confirms that these terms and conditions do not apply, unless otherwise agreed in writing.

 

2. PRODUCT PICTURES

All images of products, especially in the online shop, but also on all other information channels maintained by AEON Concept such as social media (Facebook, Instagram, etc.) as well as in brochures, advertising etc. are purely illustrative and non-binding.

The AEON Concept products are made from a natural product, so deviations from the illustrations are to be expected.

 

3. PRICE

The prices are given in Swiss Francs (CHF). The prices for deliveries within Switzerland are inclusive of VAT. Prices for deliveries outside of Switzerland are excluding VAT. Delivery costs are not included and will be added at the checkout. Deliveries outside Switzerland are subject to customs duty which will be charged directly to the customer in the destination country.

The prices can be changed by AEON Concept at any time and without prior notification. The decisive factor is the price at the time the contract is concluded.

 

4. AVAILABILITY & DELIVERY

AEON Concept strives to provide all information in the online shop regarding availability and delivery as carefully and accurately as possible. Due to production or delivery shortages, delivery delays can occur at any time and without notice. Information on availability and delivery times are therefore non-binding and can change at any time.

Occurrence of the delivery impossibility

Delivery can also be made completely impossible if a product can no longer be manufactured or delivered. If delivery is not possible for AEON Concept, the contract is terminated and the customer is informed. If the customer has already paid, this amount will be refunded. If no payment has been made, the customer is released from the obligation to pay. As a result of such termination of the contract, AEON Concept is not obliged to make a replacement delivery.

 

5. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

Services, products and prices that are published at www.aeonconcept.com count as offers. However, this offer always exists under the condition of the delivery option or an incorrect price specification that dissolves the contract. A contract is concluded when an order is placed in the online shop.

Every order is automatically confirmed. However, confirmation of the order does not confirm that the product can be delivered. It only informs the customer that the order has arrived at the online shop and the contract has thus come into being on the condition of the delivery option and the correct price.

 

6. PAYMENT

Payment for the goods ordered must be made immediately upon conclusion of the contract.

The following payment options are offered: Klarna (bank transfer), credit and debit cards as well as PayPal.

 

7. DELIVERY

Countries

AEON Concept strives to deliver goods internationally. For questions about delivery destinations, info@aeonconcept.com should be contacted.

Delivery

The dispatch takes place by a courier service. Depending on the customer's wishes, the goods are shipped with the standard or express shipping method. On request, the goods can be shipped DDP (Delivery Duty Paid), in this case AEON Concept must be contacted before buying.

Shipping

The 'standard' delivery within Switzerland is free of charge. Shipping costs vary by shipping method and country. The shipping costs are shown separately when ordering and are to be borne by the customer in addition to the specified product price.

 

8. WARRANTY

The statutory warranty provisions apply. The delivered products must be checked immediately upon receipt. If defects are found, any defects must be reported immediately in writing. Otherwise the delivery is considered approved.

 

The warranty by AEON Concept takes place either by (i) replacement by an equivalent product, (ii) credit of the purchase price, (iii) free repair or (iv) reduction. The choice of the type of guarantee is made in consultation with the customer but is basically with AEON Concept.

There is no guarantee on wearing parts.

 

9. EXCHANGE & RETURN POLICY

There is no general right to exchange or return, returns are only accepted after prior agreement with reasons and in the original packaging (contact info@aeonconcept.com). A copy of the proof of purchase must be enclosed with returns.

After the check has been carried out and through our goods receipt, AEON Concept will reimburse the customer for amounts already paid in advance.

In principle, there is no right of return for products that are manufactured individually according to customer requirements.

 

10. RETURNS

Returns of products are made at the expense and risk of the customer. The return must be done via a courier service with tracking option. Alternatively, AEON Concept can organise a pickup from a courier service at a location of your choice. The return shipping cost will be deducted from the purchase amount to be refunded.

The products must be professionally packed with all accessories in the original packaging. Returns that cannot be assigned to a customer are kept for 12 months.

Before a return is made, info@aeonconcept.com must be contacted.

 

11. RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP

The goods remain the property of AEON Concept until full payment.

 

12. LIABILITY COMMITTEE

The relevant legal liability provisions apply. AEON Concept is not liable for (i) negligence (also slight), (ii), direct or indirect damage or consequential damage, including lost profit, and (iii) damage that can be attributed to a delay in delivery.

Liability for indirect damage and consequential damage resulting from use, incorrect performance or loss of performance is excluded. This liability committee also applies to all types of direct and indirect damage (i.e. personal as well as property damage and pure financial loss), which are caused by incorrect assembly, installation, adjustment, maintenance or repair of the product by the customer.

 

13. PRIVACY

The customer is responsible for ensuring that all information provided during registration and ordering is truthful and complete. The personal access data are to be treated confidentially and may not be passed on to third parties.

 

AEON Concept treats the data provided with the necessary care. The data is used by AEON Concept to process the respective order. If the disclosure of data to third parties is necessary for this purpose, the customer confirms that they agree.

AEON Concept may continue to use all the data provided for marketing purposes (e.g. newsletters). If the disclosure of data to third parties is necessary for this purpose, the customer confirms that they agree.

AEON Concept does not accept any liability for direct or indirect damage resulting from the loss, unauthorized disclosure or theft of customer data.

 

14. COPYRIGHT

AEON Concept holds all rights to all content of this online shop, texts, designs and images. Any further use, duplication or other use, whether in whole or in part, requires the written consent of AEON Concept.

 

15. LAW AND JURISDICTION

The place of jurisdiction is the registered office of AEON Concept GmbH. The contract is subject to Swiss law.

 

August, 2019

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

(AGB)

1. GELTUNGSBEREICH

 

Der Onlineshop www.aeonconcept.com (nachfolgend „Onlineshop“) wird von der Firma AEON Concept GmbH (nachfolgend „AEON Concept“ genannt) betrieben, welche als Vertragspartner bei sämtlichen Rechtsgeschäften auftritt.

 

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „AGB“) von AEON Concept gelten für sämtliche Produkte und Dienstleistungen von AEON Concept.

 

AEON Concept behält sich das Recht vor, die AGB jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern. Bei einer Bestellung über den Onlineshop sind die jeweils beim Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen AGB massgebend. Die jeweils aktuelle und verbindliche Fassung der AGB wird unter www.aeonconcept.com/agb publiziert.

 

Mit einer Bestellung im Onlineshop anerkennt die Kundschaft diese AGB und bestätigt, dass diesen AGB entgegenstehende oder abweichende Bedingungen nicht zur Anwendung kommen, sofern nicht schriftlich andere Vereinbarungen getroffen wurden.

 

2. PRODUKTABBILDUNGEN


Sämtliche Abbildungen von Produkten, insbesondere im Onlineshop, aber auch auf allen anderen von AEON Concept unterhaltenen Informationskanälen wie Social Media (Facebook, Instagram, etc.) sowie in Prospekten, Werbung etc. sind rein illustrativ und unverbindlich.

 

Die Produkte von AEON Concept sind aus einem Naturprodukt gefertigt deshalb ist mit Abweichungen von den Abbildungen zu rechnen.

 

3. PREIS


Die Preise werden in Schweizer Franken (CHF) angegeben. Die Preise für Lieferungen innerhalb der Schweiz sind inkl. MwSt. Preise für Lieferungen ausserhalb der Schweiz sind ohne MwSt., die Lieferkosten sind darin nicht enthalten. Lieferungen ausserhalb der Schweiz unterliegen dem Zoll, der dem Kunden im Zielland direkt in Rechnung gestellt wird.

 

Die Preise können von AEON Concept jederzeit und ohne vorgängige Meldung geändert werden. Massgebend ist der Preis beim Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses.

 

 

4. VERFÜGBARKEIT & LIEFERUNG


AEON Concept ist bestrebt, alle Angaben im Onlineshop zur Verfügbarkeit und Lieferung sorgfältig und so korrekt wie möglich anzuweisen. Aufgrund von Produktions- oder Lieferengpässen kann es jedoch jederzeit und unangekündigt zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Angaben zur Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit sind deshalb unverbindlich und können sich jederzeit ändern.

 

Eintreten der Lieferunmöglichkeit:

Die Lieferung kann zudem gänzlich verunmöglicht werden, wenn ein Produkt nicht mehr hergestellt oder geliefert werden kann. Falls eine Lieferung für AEON Concept nicht möglich ist, wird der Vertrag aufgelöst und der Kunde informiert. Falls der Kunde bereits bezahlt hat, wird ihm dieser Betrag zurückerstattet. Ist noch keine Zahlung erfolgt wird der Kunde von der Zahlungspflicht befreit. Infolge einer solchen Vertragsauflösung ist AEON Concept zu keiner Ersatzlieferung verpflichtet.

 

 

5. VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS

Dienstleistungen, Produkte und Preise, die unter www.aeonconcept.com publiziert werden, gelten als Angebot. Dieses Angebot besteht aber immer unter der den Vertrag auflösenden Bedingung der Liefermöglichkeit oder einer fehlerhaften Preisangabe. Ein Vertrag kommt zustande, wenn eine Bestellung im Onlineshop aufgegeben wird.

 

Jede Bestellung wird automisch bestätigt. Die Bestätigung der Bestellung bestätigt jedoch nicht, dass das Produkt tatsächlich geliefert werden kann. Sie informiert die Kundschaft lediglich, dass die Bestellung beim Onlineshop eingetroffen ist und somit der Vertrag unter der Bedingung der Liefermöglichkeit und der korrekten Preisangabe zustande gekommen ist.

6. ZAHLUNG

Die Zahlung der bestellten Ware hat grundsätzlich sofort bei Vertragsabschluss zu erfolgen.

Es werden folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten angeboten: Klarna (Banküberweisung), Kredit-, und Debitkarten sowie PayPal.

 

 

7. LIEFERUNG

 

Länder

 

AEON Concept ist bestrebt die Waren international zu Lieferern. Bei Fragen zu Lieferdestinationen sollte info@aeonconcept.com kontaktiert werden.

​​

Versandart


Der Versand erfolgt durch einen Kurierdienst. Je nach Kundenwunsch wird die Ware mit der Versandart Standard oder Express versendet. Auf Wunsch kann die Ware DDP (Delivery Duty Paid) versendet werden, in diesem Fall ist AEON Concept vor dem Kauf zu kontaktieren.

 

Versandkosten


Die ‘Standard’ Lieferung innerhalb der Schweiz ist kostenlos. Die Versandkosten variieren nach Versandart und Land. Die Versandkosten werden bei der Bestellung separat ausgewiesen und sind von der Kundschaft zusätzlich zum angegebenen Produktpreis zu tragen.

 

 

8. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen. Die gelieferten Produkte sind nach Erhalt unverzüglich zu prüfen. Sollten Mängel festgestellt werden, allfällige Mängel sind umgehend schriftlich bekannt zu geben. Andernfalls gilt die Lieferung als genehmigt.

 

Die Gewährleistung durch AEON Concept erfolgt wahlweise durch (i) Ersatz durch ein gleichwertiges Produkt, (ii) Gutschrift des Kaufpreises, (iii) kostenlose Reparatur oder (iv) Minderung. Die Wahl der Gewährleistungsart erfolgt in Absprache mit der Kundschaft, liegt aber grundsätzlich bei AEON Concept.

 

Es erfolgt keine Gewährleistung auf Verschleissteile.

 

 

9. UMTAUSCH & RÜCKGABERECHT

Es besteht kein genereller Anspruch auf Umtausch oder Rückgabe, Rücksendungen werden nur nach vorheriger Vereinbarung mit Begründung und in der Originalverpackung angenommen. Bei Rücksendungen ist eine Kopie des Kaufbeleges beizulegen.

Nach erfolgter Prüfung und durch unseren Wareneingang erstattet AEON Concept dem Kunden bereits im Voraus bezahlte Beträge zurück. (kontaktieren Sie info@aeonconcept.com)

Bei Produkten die individuell nach Kundenwunsch hergestellt werden besteht grundsätzlich kein Rückgaberecht.

 

 

10. RÜCKSENDUNGEN

Rücksendungen von Produkten, erfolgen auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Kunden. Die Rücksendung muss über einen Kurierdienst mit Nachverfolgungsmöglichkeit geschehen. Alternativ kann AEON Concept eine Abholung von einem Kurierdienst an einem Ort Ihrer Wahl organisieren. Die Rücksendekosten werden vom zu zurückerstattenden Kaufbetrag abgezogen.

 

Die Produkte sind mit sämtlichem Zubehör, in der Originalverpackung fachgerecht zu verpacken.

Rücksendungen die keinem Kunden zugeordnet werden können, werden 12 Monate aufbewahrt.

Bevor eine Rücksendung erfolgt muss info@aeonconcept.com kontaktiert werden.

 

 

11. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleibt die Ware im Eigentum von AEON Concept.

 

 

12. HAFTUNGSAUSSCHUSS

Es kommen die relevanten gesetzlichen Haftungsbestimmungen zur Anwendung. AEON Concept haftet aber insbesondere nicht für (i) Fahrlässigkeit (auch leichte), (ii), direkte oder indirekte Schäden oder Folgeschäden, inklusive entgangener Gewinn sowie (iii) Schäden, die auf einen Lieferverzug zurückzuführen sind.

 

Die Haftung für indirekte Schäden und Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Gebrauch, durch Fehlleistung oder durch Leistungsausfall ergeben ist wegbedungen. Dieser Haftungsausschuss gilt auch für alle Arten von direkten und indirekten Schäden (also sowohl Personen- als auch Sach- und reine Vermögensschäden), welche durch fehlerhafte Montage, Installation, Einstellung, Instandhaltung oder Reparatur des Produktes durch den Kunden verursacht werden.

 

 

13. DATENSCHUTZ

Die Kundschaft ist verantwortlich dafür, dass sämtliche bei der Registrierung und Bestellung gemachten Angaben wahrheitsgetreu und vollständig sind. Die persönlichen Zugangsdaten sind vertraulich zu behandeln und dürfen nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden.

 

AEON Concept behandelt die zur Verfügung gestellten Daten mit der notwendigen Sorgfalt. Die Daten werden von AEON Concept zur Abwicklung der jeweiligen Bestellung verwendet. Sollte zu diesem Zweck die Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte nötig sein, so bestätigt die Kundschaft, damit einverstanden zu sein.

 

AEON Concept darf sämtliche zur Verfügung gestellten Daten zu Marketingzwecken weiterverwenden (z.B. Newsletter). Sollte zu diesem Zweck die Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte nötig sein, so bestätigt die Kundschaft, damit einverstanden zu sein.

 

AEON Concept lehnt jede Haftung für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, welche sich aus dem Verlust, unbefugte Weitergabe oder Diebstahl von Kundendaten ergeben, ab.

 

14. URHEBERRECHT

Alle Rechte von sämtlichen Inhalten dieses Onlineshops, insbesondere von Texten, Designs, Abbildungen liegen bei AEON Concept. Jegliche Weiterverwendung, Vervielfältigung oder anderweitige Verwendung, sei dies teilweise oder als Ganzes, benötigt die schriftliche Zustimmung von AEON Concept.

 

15. RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND

Gerichtsstand ist der Geschäftssitz der AEON Concept GmbH. Der Vertag untersteht schweizerischem Recht.

August, 2019