create-harmony-main_edited.jpg

CREATE HARMONY

‘Harmony is created by the perfect complement, not uniformity.’ 

CREATE HARMONY

The designs and specially selected materials of the ‘AEON Concept Ambience Lights’ combine the past, present and future. Using slate shaped by nature over millions of years, modern lines and environmentally sustainable lighting technology creates a harmonious fusion.

 

During daylight, each design expresses a sophisticated and unique aesthetic that only nature can produce. At dusk and in the dark of night, the collection illuminates the present with a subtle and calming glow, bringing peace and serenity to any environment.

QUALITY 'MADE IN SWITZERLAND'

Each light is meticulously handcrafted in Switzerland using the finest materials and workmanship to meet the highest quality standards. The ‘ALPHA’ Tower and Wall Lights are resistant to the elements, withstanding heat, cold and water to not only complement an interior ambience, but they can easily be used in any outdoor space.

FIND YOUR FLOW

FIND YOUR FLOW

Natural slate is used to construct each Ambience Light designed by AEON Concept. Due to the material’s changing shapes and structures, each product displays its own set of distinctive characteristics, and is absolutely as individual as you. 

 

Each model features an alternating light source which can be controlled remotely to create individually adapted sequences to suit your mood.

NEWSLETTER

LEGAL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 AEON Concept GmbH

"Harmonie entsteht nicht durch Gleichheit,

sondern durch die perfekte Ergänzung."

CREATE HARMONY

"Harmonie entsteht nicht durch Gleichheit, sondern durch die perfekte Ergänzung."

CREATE HARMONY

Das Design und die ausgewählten Materialien der „AEON Concept Ambience Lights“ vereinen Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft, durch die von vor Millionen Jahren natürlich geformten Gesteinsplatten mit modernen Linien und umweltfreundlicher  Beleuchtungstechnologie, zu einem harmonischen Ganzen.

Tagsüber bringen diese eine niveauvolle, einzigartige sowie natürliche Ästhetik zum Ausdruck, wie sie nur die Natur erschaffen kann. Bei Dämmerung und Dunkelheit erhellen sie mit ihrem subtilen, harmonischen Leuchten die Gegenwart und lassen Ruhe und Gelassenheit einkehren.

QUALITY „MADE IN SWITZERLAND"

Jedes Produkt wird akribisch von Hand in der Schweiz gefertigt um höchste qualitative Maßstäbe, bei verwendeten Materialien und der Verarbeitung, zu erfüllen. Die "AEON Concept Ambience Lights" sind hitze-, kälte-, sowie wasserresistent und können deshalb nicht nur das Ambiente im Innenraum ergänzen, auch kann man diese problemlos im Außenbereich wirken lassen.

FIND YOUR FLOW

FIND YOUR FLOW

"Durch seine Ecken und Kanten ist jeder Mensch einzigartig."

 

Für jedes von AEON Concept entworfene Ambience Light wird natürliches Schiefergestein verwendet. Durch seine einzigartigen Formen und Strukturen sowie seiner eigenen Ausstrahlung, ein absolutes Unikat wie auch Sie es sind.

Jedes Modell verfügt über eine wechselfarbige Lichtquelle, welche per Funkfernbedienung gesteuert und individuell Ihrer Stimmung angepasst werden kann.

DISCOVER YOUR LIGHT

Entdecken Sie jetzt Ihr persönliches Unikat aus unserer „ALPHA Collection“.