NATURE'S CREATION

A CREATION OF NATURE

For our creations, we use hand-picked tectonically formed sedimentary slate sheets which conform to the highest standard in quality. 

 

Slate is a partially metamorphic rock with variations of mineral inclusions that have formed under high pressure and temperatures over hundreds of million years. Due to the deposits of mineral phases and different sediments, an extraordinary colour spectrum is created, giving each plate its unique appearance and fascinating structure. 

 

Whilst great care is taken to select uniform plates for each handcrafted piece, natural variations that are intrinsic characteristics to each product are inevitable.

 

The ALPHA Collection is available in four different variations:

Jungle Fire, Purple Grey, Fresh Earth and South Grey.

Junglefire_edited.jpg
JUNGLE FIRE

Impressive with its exceptional structure as well as beautiful colour diversity, Jungle Fire reflects natural tones, enhanced by a subtle crystalline golden shimmer. With light, the spectacular grains are even more effective, depicting fireworks for the mind and the senses.

Freshearth_edited.jpg
FRESH EARTH

A display of inspiring colours from red accents and natural shades to anthracite and cool blue. It is interspersed with fluid grains and complemented by cloud-like structures to create an incomparable harmony, whether illuminated or not.

Purplegrey_edited.jpg
PURPLE GREY

The colour range of Purple Grey is an exciting mix of anthracite nuances with a subtle violet tint and highlighted by copper-coloured pigments. As well as captivating tones, the beautiful markings that permeate through this slate option are illustrated when illuminated and give every room a beguiling atmosphere.

Southgrey_edited.jpg
SOUTH GREY

South Grey is an elegant stone carved from defined grains in anthracite and is combined with various shades of base grey tones and slight amber accents. This homogenous and balanced composure of colour allows more light to penetrate the South Grey slate, so when in use, highlights the exceptional textures to create a radiant environment. 

NEWSLETTER

LEGAL

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 AEON Concept GmbH

NATURE'S CREATION

A CREATION OF NATURE

Für unsere Kreationen verwenden wir handerlesene, tektonisch deformierte und teilweise auch metamorphe Sedimentsgesteinsplatten, die dem höchsten Qualitätsstandard entsprechen.


Schiefer ist teilweise ein metamorphes Gestein mit verschiedenen Variationen von Mineraleinschlüssen, welches sich vor hunderten Millionen von Jahren formte. Durch die Ablagerungen von Mineralphasen sowie unterschiedlichen Sedimenten, entsteht das aussergewöhnliche Farbspektrum wodurch jede Platte ihr einzigartiges Aussehen und ihre faszinierende Struktur erhält.

Während mit grösster Sorgfalt darauf geachtet wird für jedes handgefertigte Stück einheitliche Platten auszuwählen, sind natürliche Variationen, die dem Naturgestein einzigartigen Charakter verleihen unvermeidlich.

Die ALPHA Collection ist in vier verschiedenen Variationen erhältlich:

Jungle Fire, Purple Grey, Fresh Earth und South Grey.

Erkunden Sie jetzt die einzelnen Gesteinsvariationen.

Junglefire_edited.jpg
JUNGLE FIRE

Besticht durch ihre aussergewöhnliche Struktur sowie auch durch das wunder-schöne Farbspektrum welche Naturtöne mit einem subtilen kristallinen goldenen Schimmer wieder spiegelt. Mit Licht kommen die spektakulären Maserungen noch mehr zur Geltung und schaffen so ein Feuerwerk für Geist und Sinne.  

Freshearth_edited.jpg
FRESH EARTH

Besticht durch die 

Farbgebung, welche sich von rötlichen Akzenten und beigen Nuancen bis hin zu anthrazit und ins bläuliche zieht. Sie ist von geschwungenen Maserungen durchzogen, die von wolkenartigen Strukturen ergänzt werden und schafft so, ob beleuchtet oder nicht, ein unvergleichlich harmonisches Ambiente. 

Purplegrey_edited.jpg
PURPLE GREY

Das Farbspektrum von Purple Grey ist ein aufregender Mix anthrazitfarbener  Nuancen mit einer leicht  violetten Abtönung, kombiniert mit Kupferfarbenen Pigmenten. Diese, sowie die wunderschönen Maserungen, von denen sie durchzogen ist, kommen besonders bei Beleuchtung zur Geltung und verleiht jedem Raum eine betörende Atmosphäre. 

Southgrey_edited.jpg
SOUTH GREY

Die elegante South Grey ist von kräftigen Maserungen in anthrazitfarbenen Nuancen durchzogen mit Grautönen als Grundfarbe und leichten gelblichen Akzenten.Durch dieses homogene Farbspektrum lässt die. South Grey bei Beleuchtung mehr Licht durchdringen und hebt die ausser- gewöhnlichen Maserungen so in den Vordergrund, und schafft eine strahlende Umgebung.